Tuesday, September 27, 2016

A letter from the Community Associations Institute needing prompt attention

A very disturbing unsigned letter was received from the Board of the Central Arizona Chapter of the Community Associations Institute today.
If you'd like to see a copy of the letter click HERE We intend to, not only give it prompt attention, but our undivided attention - immediately. Watch this space.
Any one of the current CAZ CAI Board below could have signed it - who knows?


Chapter Directors
Chapter President-Elect

Mark Wade, CMCA, AMS, LSM, PCAM
Leisure World Community Association
Email: mwade@leisureworldarizona.com 
Augustus Shaw IV, Esq., CCAL
Shaw & Lines, LLC
Email: ashaw@shawlines.com
Vice - President

Jenna Perkins, CMCA, PCAM
CCMC
Email: jperkins@ccmcnet.com
Josh Bolen, Esq.
Carpenter Hazlewood, Delgado & Bolen, PLC
Email: josh.bolen@carpenterhazlewood.com
Chapter Secretary

Toni Rudolph
First Citizens Bank
Email: toni.rudolph@firstcitizens.com
Suzanne White, CMCA, AMS
Paramount 911 Restoration and Construction
Email: suzanne@restorationarizona.com
Chapter Treasurer

Jeff Reynolds, CMCA, AMS
Messina Homeowners Association
Email: jjreynolds@gmail.com
Martha Bails
Sun City Grand
Email: grandbails@cox.net